BigBusDriverMama Profile Information

More than enough magic to share
Age 47 From Fairfax, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I guess I'm like a pear, curvy, sweet, juicy, a good solid core and good for you too!
No drama, fun loving, passionate, perceptive and patient.

Appearance & Situation

My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Gerbil Or Guinea Pig


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Family, Learning, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel and immerse myself in different cultures.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
Maintain balance in my life, find true love, have a successful craft business. And to know when I leave this world, I have left it better than when I arrived.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Terra Nova,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Geez so many to choose from, depends on my mood. ie dramma/romance or comedy.

Guardians of Ga'hoole, Totoro, Star Trek(2009) .......
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, New age, Pop, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Creating art, driving, listening to music, traveling, cooking together, watching movies, crocheting

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I guess a perfect mate would possess honesty, compassion, fair mindedness, spirituality, perceptiveness, adventurousness and be family oriented.For example: wants to go on a spur of the moment camp trip to some remote location but only if his family can go with him.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date