Blueeyedjen Profile Information

Single, creative professional, seeking a
Age 49 From Alexandria, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun-loving single creative professional. Love all kinds of music, comedy, documentaries, romantic dinners, going to museums, concerts, and meeting new friends. Thought it might be fun to meet people in the area, find things to do together, and see how we connect. I also freelance as a photographer, writer, and editor. Have traveled across Europe and been stationed in the Middle East. With being pregnant, not sure how this will work. Maybe I'm a bit cynical, but I would be surprised to meet the "right person" at this stage and situation in my life; but I'm a believer that anything can happen, so what have I got to lose? (By the way, currently pregnant, so the drinking prefs apply to what I do when not pregnant. I do enjoy a good beer, glass of wine or yummy margarita! And don't even get me started on how much I MISS sushi.)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Computers, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Finding and going to a good blues club in the DC area
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise my child in the best way possible, go further forward in my freelance writing and photography pursuits, and travel as much as possible as I get the opportunities.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Watch very little TV, mostly shows on Netflix, like Breaking Bad, Grey's Anatomy.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gran Torino, Cloud Atlas, My Cousin Vinny, The Proposal, Something About Mary, Inception, Food, Inc., Wedding Crashers, Life is Beautiful, 50 First Dates, Old School
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to dinner and movies or museums, hiking, photography, road trips

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is caring and thoughtful, strong and confident about himself, but who is not so wrapped up in his own life that he cannot be there for others. I love to laugh and enjoy interesting conversation, so a great sense of humor and intellect are very important.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Committed